• Foundation Waterproofing

    Foundation Waterproofing

    Waterproofing of foundations and floor slabs

    Foundation water infiltration is caused by many things. Unlike minimum code requirements like tar damp proofing that offer no guaranties, we offer many types of hydrofuge sprayed applied and drainage membranes that give you the confidence of knowing that your basement will be dry and water contact free!
  • French Drain Replacement

    French Drain Replacement

    Installation, cleaning and replacement of french drains

    High pressure water jet cleaning of french drains gives new life to old existing french drains by cleaning out sediment, dirt, Iron ochre and clearing out the perforations thus allowing them to accepting more water into them and draining water away from the foundation faster.
  • Ferrous Iron

    Ferrous Iron

    Ferrous Iron and bacteria problems

    It is very important to clean your french drains on a regular basis in order to prevent any build up or blockage from Iron Ochre. Clean out chimneys directly attached to the french drains are the preferred way of cleaning and allow for easy access and maximum cleaning. Prevention is the key to a healthy french drain system.
  • Foundation Crack Repair

    Foundation Crack Repair

    Foundation crack repairs by polyurethane and epoxy injections

    Almost every house has foundation cracks due to initial settlement and shrinkage of concrete. These tend to be vertical cracks. Horizontal cracks in poured concrete or blocks walls usually indicate a much more serious problem that should be looked at immediately.
  • Foundation Reinforcement

    Foundation Reinforcement

    ...

    The most used method of underpinning is mass pour method. Excavate sections in sequence to a pre-established depth below the footing and place concrete on each pit. Repeat the method until the entire affected area has been underpinned.
  • Other foundation services

    Other foundation services

    ...

    Key in hand services including excavation, camera inspections, sump pump installation, cement work and anything else that deals in foundation.
  • Salon Habitation 2018

    SALON NATIONAL DE L’HABITATION

    From March 9th to 18th, 2018

    Les Fondations D'Aujourd'hui will once again have it's booth at the Salon de l'Habitation 2018. Come and visit us at booth number 510. We look forward to seeing you there!
Waterproofing

Waterproofing

Foundation water infiltration is caused by many things. Unlike minimum code requirements like tar damp proofing that offer no guaranties, we offer many types of hydrofuge sprayed applied and drainage membranes that give you the confidence of knowing that your basement will be dry and water contact free!

Read more

French Drains

French Drains

High pressure water jet cleaning of french drains gives new life to old existing french drains by cleaning out sediment, dirt, Iron ochre and clearing out the perforations thus allowing them to accepting more water into them and draining water away from the foundation faster.

Read more

Ferous Iron

Ferous Iron

It is very important to clean your french drains on a regular basis in order to prevent any build up or blockage from Iron Ochre. Clean out chimneys directly attached to the french drains are the preferred way of cleaning and allow for easy access and maximum cleaning. Prevention is the key to a healthy french drain system.

Read more

Crack Repairs

Crack Repairs

Almost every house has foundation cracks due to initial settlement and shrinkage of concrete. These tend to be vertical cracks. Horizontal cracks in poured concrete or blocks walls usually indicate a much more serious problem that should be looked at immediately.

Read more

Reinforcement

Reinforcement

The most used method of underpinning is mass pour method. Excavate sections in sequence to a pre-established depth below the footing and place concrete on each pit. Repeat the method until the entire affected area has been underpinned.

Read more

Other Services

Other Services

Key in hand services including excavation, camera inspections, sump pump installation, cement work and anything else that deals in foundation

Read more

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui

For indoor comfort garanteed

Call Us: (514) 816-3440

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui specializes in solving problems related with building foundations, waterproofing and drainage problems. More precisely, we provide services for crack repairs, prevention of water infiltrations and leakage, drainage, excavation, analysis and reports on the condition of your foundations. Not to mention of course our emergency service which offers our customers peace of mind in case a damage or flood occurs.

partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo

What's new at FDA

It is with great pleasure that we invite you to visit our brand new website! Ove...
TUFF-N-DRI® Basement Waterproofing System and WATCHDOG WATERPROOFING® products f...
What is iron ochre? Iron ochre results from a chemical reaction or a biological ...

Stay updated

Invalid Input

Let’s Connect

Contact Us

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Coordinates

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui Inc.
2572 rue Julien, Saint-Lazare,
Québec, J7T 2K8

Call Us

(514) 816-3440

logo

Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

RBQ

5589-9934-01

• Imperméabilisation de fondation

    Imperméabilisation de fondation

    Imperméabilisation des fondations ainsi que des dalles au sol

    Les infiltrations d’eau au sein des fondations résultent de plusieurs facteurs. Loin d’un code d’exigence minimal n’offrant aucune garantie (comme c’est notamment le cas pour l’imperméabilisation du goudron), nous proposons de nombreux types d’hydrofuges à vaporiser et de membranes de drainage vous assurant que votre cave restera sèche et exempte de tout contact avec l’eau !
  • Remplacement de drain français

    Remplacement de drain français

    Installation, nettoyage et remplacement de vos drains français

    Le nettoyage au jet d’eau à haute pression de vos drains français leur offre une nouvelle vie en ôtant le sédiment, la saleté, l’ocre ferreux et en dégageant les ouvertures, ce qui permet d’y faire circuler davantage d’eau et de l’évacuer plus rapidement des fondations.
  • Ocre ferreuse

    Ocre ferreuse

    L'ocre ferreuse et les problèmes de bactéries

    Il est indispensable de nettoyer régulièrement vos drains français afin de prévenir de prévenir toute accumulation d’ocre ferreux ou blocage pouvant en résulter. Le nettoyage des conduits directement reliés aux drains français est le moyen le plus privilégié car il autorise un meilleur accès et un lavage optimal. La prévention est la clé de drains français en bonne santé.
  • Réparation de fissures

    Réparation de fissures

    La réparation des fissures au sein de vos fondations grâce aux injections de résine et polyuréthane

    Toutes les maisons ou presque connaissent des fissures au sein de leurs fondations, ceci pouvant être dû à leur installation initiale ou bien au rétrécissement du béton. Ces fissures sont généralement verticales. Lorsqu’elles sont horizontales, dans le béton coulé ou dans les murs en blocs, cela indique un problème autrement plus sérieux qu’il convient d’examiner au plus vite.
  • Renforcement de fondation

    Renforcement des fondations

    ...

    La méthode de renforcement la plus couramment utilisée est le coulage de masse. Cela demande d’excaver des tronçons par sections à une profondeur sous base pré déterminée, et d’y placer du béton, puis répéter l’opération jusqu’à l’intégralité de la zone affectée soit renforcée.
  • Autres services

    Autres services de fondation

    Une variété de services traitant les fondations

    Nos services clé en main incluent l’excavation, l’inspection de caméra, l’installation de pompe de puisard, le travail de ciment et tout autre prestation pouvant concerner vos fondations.
Imperméabilisation de fondation

Imperméabilisation
de fondation

Les infiltrations d’eau au sein des fondations résultent de plusieurs facteurs. Loin d’un code d’exigence minimal n’offrant aucune garantie (comme c’est notamment le cas pour l’imperméabilisation du goudron), nous proposons de nombreux types d’hydrofuges à vaporiser et de membranes de drainage vous assurant que votre cave restera sèche et exempte de tout contact avec l’eau !

Plus d'info

Replacement de drain français

Replacement
de drain français

Le nettoyage au jet d’eau à haute pression de vos drains français leur offre une nouvelle vie en ôtant le sédiment, la saleté, l’ocre ferreux et en dégageant les ouvertures, ce qui permet d’y faire circuler davantage d’eau et de l’évacuer plus rapidement des fondations.

Plus d'info

Ocre ferreuse

Ocre ferreuse

Il est indispensable de nettoyer régulièrement vos drains français afin de prévenir toute accumulation d’ocre ferreux ou blocage pouvant en résulter. Le nettoyage des conduits directement reliés aux drains français est le moyen le plus privilégié car il autorise un meilleur accès et un lavage optimal. La prévention est la clé de drains français en bonne santé.

Plus d'info

Réparation de fissures

Réparation
de fissures

Toutes les maisons ou presque connaissent des fissures au sein de leurs fondations, ceci pouvant être dû à leur installation initiale ou bien au rétrécissement du béton. Ces fissures sont généralement verticales. Lorsqu’elles sont horizontales, dans le béton coulé ou dans les murs en blocs, cela indique un problème autrement plus sérieux qu’il convient d’examiner au plus vite.

Plus d'info

Renforcement de fondation

Renforcement
de fondation

La méthode de renforcement la plus couramment utilisée est le coulage de masse. Cela demande d’excaver des tronçons par sections à une profondeur sous base pré déterminée, et d’y placer du béton, puis répéter l’opération jusqu’à l’intégralité de la zone affectée soit renforcée.

Plus d'info

Autres services

Autres services

Nos services clé en main incluent l’excavation, l’inspection de caméra, l’installation de pompe de puisard, le travail de ciment et tout autre prestation pouvant concerner vos fondations.

Plus d'info

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui

La nouvelle génération de protection de soubassement

Appellez-nous: (514) 816-3440

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui Inc. est une entreprise spécialisée dans la résolution des problèmes de fondations. Plus précisément, nous offrons les services de réparation de fissures, d’imperméabilisation des fondations, de drainage, d’excavation, d’analyse et rapport concernant l’état de la fondation. Sans oublier bien sûr notre service d’urgence qui permet d’offrir à notre clientèle une tranquillité d’esprit si un sinistre ou une inondation survient.

partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo partnerlogo

Quoi de neuf chez FDA

C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous invitons à naviguer notre tout nouveau si...
Qu'est-ce que l'ocre ferreuse? L'ocre ferreuse est le résultat d'une réaction ch...
Les produits TUFF-N-DRI® Imperméabilisation système et WATCHDOG WATERPROOFING® d...

Stay updated

Invalid Input

Let’s Connect

Nous joindre

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Coordonnées

Les Fondations d’Aujourd’hui Inc.
2572 rue Julien, Saint-Lazare,
Québec, J7T 2K8

Appellez-nous

(514) 816-3440

logo

Heures d'affaires

Lundi-Vendredi: 8h00 - 17h00
Samedi& Dimanche: Fermé

RBQ

5589-9934-01